Photo for Thomas Cards

Ooopps…..I totally forgot to post the pic of the cards I made for MM to get up from a meal so you can see what I did. Dang, I’m either gettin’ old (Nah) or just plain forgetful!! LOL! This is only an example of the 11 cards I made….10 of them have #’s on them…..and One is for the “extra” special card….you’ll see…..

 

Hope these work for your children…..Today was amazing!! MM didn’t use not one for lunch and NOT ONE for dinner!! He has Thomas as the #1 card and he doesn’t want to lose that one….so he “saves” it…..man….I am a genius….LOL!! I wish!

Peace and blessings to you and your children…..

Mama249

Leave a Reply

